Pastoral Council

The Parish Pastoral Council performs a work of service to the parish as an advisory committee to the pastor.  The council consists of parishioners selected by discernment and staff members that head the major departments within the parish.  They act as representatives of the parish and merge their expertise, insights, and experience to act as the Pastor’s principal consultants.  Please feel free to call a parish pastoral council member with any concern or suggestion you might have.  They are the parishioner’s liaison to the leadership.

Chair: John Bencivenga

Secretary: Mary Beth Vander Wel

Members: Keith Gremenger, Tony Martinez, Michelle Duarte, Martin McCauley, Mike Quackenbush, Lisa Schalk, Leigh Montejo, Peggy Maloney

Ex-Officio Members: Fr. Len Plazewski, Fr. Andrew Burns, Deacon Paul Haber, Deacon Ron Fly, Katie Holland, Wendi Peña, Patrick Laratta

Finance Council

The Parish Finance Council has the responsibility of reviewing financial information pertaining to the operation of our Church and School. The Finance Council also approves the annual budgets and is involved in the approval of all major capital expenditures. Members of the Finance Council are appointed by the Pastor.

Chair: Kimberly Perez

Members: Peter Collins, Michael Hahn, Dan Johnson, Harry Kimball, Chris Schellman, Marc Spencer, Paul Whiting, Sr.

Ex-Officio Members; Fr. Len Plazewski, Fr. Andrew Burns, Wendi Peña, Nicholas Tanis, Danielle Welsh, Matt Jeffries, Patrick Laratta